Service de table pour enfants

Giro Kids collection

€34,00

Design: Ben van Berkel / UNStudio

Giro Kids propose un service essentiel avec tous les accessoires indispensables pour les repas des enfants. Un service complet dédié au repas des tout-petits, composé de : une assiette plate, un bol et un verre. Conçus sur les besoins des enfants, pour ce parcours fondamental qui développe leur indépendance et leur autonomie, les connectant aux autres personnes à table comme si c’était un jeu. Les couleurs des différents éléments du lot permettent aux enfants d’exprimer leurs goûts et leur imagination.

Specifications


Service de table pour enfants en mélamine. Assiette, bol, verre.

  • Code: UNS05S 2

Livraison et retours

 

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above 50€.

Free Returns on all your orders.

Time of Delivery: 1 to 3 working days.

More info in Customer Care Section

Une courbe, adaptée et bien dimensionnée, caractérise le service de couverts Giro et lui donne forme, à partir du manche en remontant le long du corps de chaque instrument. Un profil ergonomique qui se définit graduellement, en donnant vie à un mouvement dynamique.

Ben van Berkel / UNStudio

Ben van Berkel a fondé en 1988 avec Caroline Bos un bureau d’architecture à Amsterdam, élargissant leurs connaissances théoriques et réalisant des projets d’architecture. En 1998 Ben van Berkel et Caroline Bos créent une nouvelle entreprise : UNStudio (United Net). UNStudio se présente comme un réseau de spécialistes en architecture, aménagement du territoire et infrastructures. Avec l’UNStudio, il a réalisé entre autres le Musée Mercedes-Benz à Stuttgart et la gare d’Arnhem aux Pays-Bas. Il s’est récemment vu attribuer la Kenzo Tange Visiting Professor's Chair à la Harvard University Graduate School of Design.

Découvrez le designer

Children tableware

Giro Kids collection

€34,00

Design: Ben van Berkel / UNStudio

Giro Kids is a basic but complete children’s table set. A complete place setting for children's meals, consisting of a plate, bowl and beaker. Designed to meet the needs of children, for that fundamental path that develops their independence and autonomy, as they relate to others at the table as though they are playing a game. The colours of the various elements of the set leave room for children's tastes and imagination.

Specifications


Children tableware in melamine. Dining plate, bowl, tumbler.

  • Code: UNS05S 2

Delivery and returns

 

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above 50€.

Free Returns on all your orders.

Time of Delivery: 1 to 3 working days.

More info in Customer Care Section

In the Giro cutlery set a twist originates from the point where handle transforms into blade and graduates along the length of the utensils. The ergonomic silhouette that is created by a gradual transformation effects a dynamic motion.

Ben van Berkel / UNStudio

Ben van Berkel in 1988 set up an architectural practice in Amsterdam with Caroline Bos, extending their theoretical projects to the practice of architecture. In 1998 Ben van Berkel and Caroline Bos established a new firm: UNStudio (United Net). UNStudio presents itself as a network of specialists in architecture, urban development and infrastructure. With UNStudio he realized amongst others the Mercedes-Benz Museum in Stuttgart and the Arnhem Central Station in the Netherlands. He was recently awarded the Kenzo Tange Visiting Professor's Chair at Harvard University Graduate School of Design.

Meet the designer